4.4

190 reviews

5
117
4 53
3 3
2 3
1 8
13539 T.J.Maxx +1 800-926-6299 T.J. Maxx, often styled T.J.Maxx, is an American department store chain. ["deptstores"] {"components":{"CITY":"Framingham","STREET":"Cochituate Rd","ZIP":"01701","NUMBER":"770","STATE":"MA"},"line1":"770 Cochituate Rd","line2":null,"city":"Framingham","state":"MA","country":null,"postalCode":"01701","humanizedValue":"770 Cochituate Rd , Framingham, MA 01701","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/1c92b8c4-706e-486f-be19-5917a5a96fbb http://www.TJMaxx.com http://facebook.com/TJMaxx ["#tjmaxx"] https://www.twitter.com/tjmaxx https://instagram.com/tjmaxx false > false false false false false true false false false false false false

T.J.Maxx

Department Stores

T.J. Maxx, often styled T.J.Maxx, is an American department store chain.

Contact Information

+1 800-926-6299

770 Cochituate Rd
Framingham, MA 01701
  • Good for Kids
  • Takes Credit Cards
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding T.J.Maxx. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

T.J.Maxx review :

149625 review-store-clean-organized-product-easy store-clean-organized-product-easy http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-store-clean-organized-product-easy 31407 10 10 10 0 0 0 The store was very clean and organized. Product was very easy to find and the selection was great! The CSR at the register was very helpful and amazing. <p>The store was very clean and organized. Product was very easy to find and the selection was great! The CSR at the register was very helpful and amazing. </p> 2022-08-19T22:58+0000

The store was very clean and organized. Product was very easy to find and the selection was great! The CSR at the register was very helpful and amazing.


149498 review-great-store-staff-items-polite great-store-staff-items-polite http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-great-store-staff-items-polite 31260 10 10 10 0 0 0 Great store, great staff, and great items! Everyone is always very polite and helpful when needed! Easily my favorite store! <p>Great store, great staff, and great items! Everyone is always very polite and helpful when needed! Easily my favorite store!</p> 2022-08-03T01:34+0000

Great store, great staff, and great items! Everyone is always very polite and helpful when needed! Easily my favorite store!


149397 review-service-received-jewelry-counter-outstanding service-received-jewelry-counter-outstanding http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-service-received-jewelry-counter-outstanding 31087 10 10 10 0 0 0 The service I received at the Jewelry counter was Outstanding today. I will go back soon. <p>The service I received at the Jewelry counter was Outstanding today. I will go back soon. </p> 2022-07-22T16:22+0000
Jul 22, 2022

The service I received at the Jewelry counter was Outstanding today. I will go back soon.


149279 review-love-maxx-stores-clean-organized love-maxx-stores-clean-organized http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-love-maxx-stores-clean-organized 30965 10 10 10 0 0 0 I love T•J•Maxx! The stores are all very clean and organized. Workers are always kind, helpful, and always courteous and well mannered. Anything I ever need to shop for can be found at TJMaxx! <p>I love T•J•Maxx! The stores are all very clean and organized. Workers are always kind, helpful, and always courteous and well mannered. Anything I ever need to shop for can be found at TJMaxx! </p> 2022-07-11T22:49+0000

I love T•J•Maxx! The stores are all very clean and organized. Workers are always kind, helpful, and always courteous and well mannered. Anything I ever need to shop for can be found at TJMaxx!


149078 review-loved-nice-treated-customers-told loved-nice-treated-customers-told http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-loved-nice-treated-customers-told 30682 10 10 10 0 0 0 I loved it, they where all so nice, treated the customers well, they even told me that a co-worker had the shoes i was buying, Loved it “definitely coming back in the future :). <p>I loved it, they where all so nice, treated the customers well, they even told me that a co-worker had the shoes i was buying, Loved it “definitely coming back in the future :).</p> 2022-06-26T21:53+0000
Jun 26, 2022

I loved it, they where all so nice, treated the customers well, they even told me that a co-worker had the shoes i was buying, Loved it “definitely coming back in the future :).


148808 review-maxx-store-visit-know-stock maxx-store-visit-know-stock http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-maxx-store-visit-know-stock 30175 10 10 10 0 0 0 T.J. Maxx is a store you should visit often because you never know what may be in stock at a great price. There is a variety of items to choose from on any given day. <p>T.J. Maxx is a store you should visit often because you never know what may be in stock at a great price. There is a variety of items to choose from on any given day.</p> 2022-06-01T12:17+0000

T.J. Maxx is a store you should visit often because you never know what may be in stock at a great price. There is a variety of items to choose from on any given day.


148801 review-wanted-leave-review-specifically-tjmaxx wanted-leave-review-specifically-tjmaxx http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-wanted-leave-review-specifically-tjmaxx 30153 6 4 5 0 0 0 Hi! I wanted to leave a review specifically for the TJMaxx at Georgetown, for the cashier working line 4 at 7:15 PM on May 31, 2022. Your customer service needs major work. I walked up to an empty register, and she said “nobody called you over here” 3 seperate times, and acted like she was doing me a favor to ring me up. What happened to “one moment, please”? I don’t expect anyone to drop everything to help me, but I don’t deserve to be berated for walking up to an associate. <p>Hi! I wanted to leave a review specifically for the TJMaxx at Georgetown, for the cashier working line 4 at 7:15 PM on May 31, 2022. Your customer service needs major work. I walked up to an empty register, and she said “nobody called you over here” 3 seperate times, and acted like she was doing me a favor to ring me up. What happened to “one moment, please”? I don’t expect anyone to drop everything to help me, but I don’t deserve to be berated for walking up to an associate.</p> 2022-05-31T23:35+0000
May 31, 2022

Hi! I wanted to leave a review specifically for the TJMaxx at Georgetown, for the cashier working line 4 at 7:15 PM on May 31, 2022. Your customer service needs major work. I walked up to an empty register, and she said “nobody called you over here” 3 seperate times, and acted like she was doing me a favor to ring me up. What happened to “one moment, please”? I don’t expect anyone to drop everything to help me, but I don’t deserve to be berated for walking up to an associate.


148146 review-pretty-sure-dead-link-website-0 pretty-sure-dead-link-website-0 http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-pretty-sure-dead-link-website-0 29081 0 0 0 I'm pretty sure you have a dead link on your website (pasted below). You might want to check out a site like DeadLinksAlerts.com which has helped me with problems like this in the past. http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3/upvote <p>I&#39;m pretty sure you have a dead link on your website (pasted below). You might want to check out a site like DeadLinksAlerts.com which has helped me with problems like this in the past.</p> <p><a href="http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3/upvote">http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3/upvote</a></p> 2022-03-31T07:14+0000
146902 review-looks-like-couple-broken-links looks-like-couple-broken-links http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-looks-like-couple-broken-links 27818 0 0 0 It looks like you have a couple broken links on your website. Check out a service like URLInspect.com to help. We've used it in the past and liked it. Here's one link: http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3/upvote <p>It looks like you have a couple broken links on your website. Check out a service like URLInspect.com to help. We&#39;ve used it in the past and liked it.</p> <p>Here&#39;s one link: <a href="http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3/upvote">http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3/upvote</a></p> 2021-12-25T12:56+0000
146451 review-tina-wonderful-cashier-personable-helpful tina-wonderful-cashier-personable-helpful http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-tina-wonderful-cashier-personable-helpful 27550 10 10 10 0 0 0 Tina was a wonderful cashier. She was very personable and helpful. I love the Lake City Location. <p>Tina was a wonderful cashier. She was very personable and helpful. I love the Lake City Location.</p> 2021-11-26T13:51+0000
Nov 26, 2021

Tina was a wonderful cashier. She was very personable and helpful. I love the Lake City Location.


146379 review-happy-associate-whitney-helpful-showing happy-associate-whitney-helpful-showing http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-happy-associate-whitney-helpful-showing 27479 10 10 10 0 0 0 I am happy with the associate whitney G She was very helpful showing me where iron skillets and cuttlery where. I will return back at the Danville TK Maxx again. <p>I am happy with the associate whitney G She was very helpful showing me where iron skillets and cuttlery where.<br/>I will return back at the Danville TK Maxx again.</p> 2021-11-19T21:44+0000
Nov 19, 2021

I am happy with the associate whitney G She was very helpful showing me where iron skillets and cuttlery where.
I will return back at the Danville TK Maxx again.


146377 review-store-clean-stocked-greeted-entering store-clean-stocked-greeted-entering http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-store-clean-stocked-greeted-entering 27682 10 10 10 0 0 0 The store was clean and well stocked. I was greeted when entering the store and had a lovely check-out experience. <p>The store was clean and well stocked. I was greeted when entering the store and had a lovely check-out experience. </p> 2021-11-19T21:28+0000

The store was clean and well stocked. I was greeted when entering the store and had a lovely check-out experience.


146368 review-absolutely-love-tj-maxx-just absolutely-love-tj-maxx-just http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-absolutely-love-tj-maxx-just 27683 9 9 9 0 0 0 I absolutely LOVE TJ.Maxx! I just recently moved to Fort Myers, FL and learned that a TJ Maxx is within walking distance of my home. I was so on cloud 9 LOL! <p>I absolutely LOVE TJ.Maxx! I just recently moved to Fort Myers, FL and learned that a TJ Maxx is within walking distance of my home. I was so on cloud 9 LOL!</p> 2021-11-19T15:18+0000
Nov 19, 2021

I absolutely LOVE TJ.Maxx! I just recently moved to Fort Myers, FL and learned that a TJ Maxx is within walking distance of my home. I was so on cloud 9 LOL!


146366 review-leave-ton-great-things-need leave-ton-great-things-need http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-leave-ton-great-things-need 27684 9 8 8 0 0 0 never leave with out a ton of great things . more then i need for sure . love this stroe <p>never leave with out a ton of great things . more then i need for sure . love this stroe </p> 2021-11-19T15:11+0000

never leave with out a ton of great things . more then i need for sure . love this stroe


146350 review-wonder-store-customer-service-0 wonder-store-customer-service-0 http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-wonder-store-customer-service-0 27456 10 10 10 0 0 0 Wonder Store get customer service <p>Wonder Store get customer service </p> 2021-11-17T18:58+0000

Wonder Store get customer service


146349 review-wonder-store-customer-service wonder-store-customer-service http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-wonder-store-customer-service 27685 10 10 10 0 0 0 Wonder Store get customer service <p>Wonder Store get customer service </p> 2021-11-17T18:58+0000

Wonder Store get customer service


146338 review-recently-purchase-packages-loungewear-bras recently-purchase-packages-loungewear-bras http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-recently-purchase-packages-loungewear-bras 27447 10 10 10 0 0 0 I recently purchase two packages of loungewear bras (same manufacturer and size for both packages), took them home and tried them on. They seemed comfortable, so I removed the tags and washed them. I put one of the bras on to wear around the house and discovered that the bra was much too large. I washed it a second time, and then took all of the items back to my local TJ Maxx, located in Moorpark, California. The store was uncharacteristically quiet...usually it is VERY busy with many people on line. Three associates were manning the checkout registers, and I approached one of them to explain what I had done and that I wished to return all of the bras. She was courteous and empathetic. She discussed my request with someone I believe was her superior, and the superior and third associate all were incredibly kind and helpful is listening to my request, but granting me a full refund. Tracey, Jordyanne, and Emily could not have been nicer nor could they have been more accommodating. I am a frequent TJ Maxx and Homegoods shopper, and after this easy and very receptive experience, I will recommend these businesses and associates to anyone who will listen! They were the best, and I really appreciated their wonderful temperament and treatment! <p>I recently purchase two packages of loungewear bras (same manufacturer and size for both packages), took them home and tried them on. They seemed comfortable, so I removed the tags and washed them. I put one of the bras on to wear around the house and discovered that the bra was much too large. I washed it a second time, and then took all of the items back to my local TJ Maxx, located in Moorpark, California. The store was uncharacteristically quiet&hellip;usually it is VERY busy with many people on line. Three associates were manning the checkout registers, and I approached one of them to explain what I had done and that I wished to return all of the bras. She was courteous and empathetic. She discussed my request with someone I believe was her superior, and the superior and third associate all were incredibly kind and helpful is listening to my request, but granting me a full refund. Tracey, Jordyanne, and Emily could not have been nicer nor could they have been more accommodating. I am a frequent TJ Maxx and Homegoods shopper, and after this easy and very receptive experience, I will recommend these businesses and associates to anyone who will listen! They were the best, and I really appreciated their wonderful temperament and treatment!</p> 2021-11-16T19:59+0000

I recently purchase two packages of loungewear bras (same manufacturer and size for both packages), took them home and tried them on. They seemed comfortable, so I removed the tags and washed them. I put one of the bras on to wear around the house and discovered that the bra was much too large. I washed it a second time, and then took all of the items back to my local TJ Maxx, located in Moorpark, California. The store was uncharacteristically quiet…usually it is VERY busy with many people on line. Three associates were manning the checkout registers, and I approached one of them to explain what I had done and that I wished to return all of the bras. She was courteous and empathetic. She discussed my request with someone I believe was her superior, and the superior and third associate all were incredibly kind and helpful is listening to my request, but granting me a full refund. Tracey, Jordyanne, and Emily could not have been nicer nor could they have been more accommodating. I am a frequent TJ Maxx and Homegoods shopper, and after this easy and very receptive experience, I will recommend these businesses and associates to anyone who will listen! They were the best, and I really appreciated their wonderful temperament and treatment!


146337 review-survey-number-0563089189-0563039189-partial survey-number-0563089189-0563039189-partial http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-survey-number-0563089189-0563039189-partial 27686 10 10 10 0 0 0 My survey number is 0563089189 (or 0563039189, there was a partial blank spot on the number). I was in the Holland, Michigan, store at North Park Plaza at 12635 Felch St. this past Saturday, November 13th, 2021. I want to compliment Brittney, the young woman who was at the register for my order. She was kind and warm and treated me like I was an important person to her, even though it's near the holidays and the place was busy. I appreciate this kind of caring service. <p>My survey number is 0563089189 (or 0563039189, there was a partial blank spot on the number). I was in the Holland, Michigan, store at North Park Plaza at 12635 Felch St. this past Saturday, November 13th, 2021. I want to compliment Brittney, the young woman who was at the register for my order. She was kind and warm and treated me like I was an important person to her, even though it&#39;s near the holidays and the place was busy. I appreciate this kind of caring service.</p> 2021-11-16T19:05+0000

My survey number is 0563089189 (or 0563039189, there was a partial blank spot on the number). I was in the Holland, Michigan, store at North Park Plaza at 12635 Felch St. this past Saturday, November 13th, 2021. I want to compliment Brittney, the young woman who was at the register for my order. She was kind and warm and treated me like I was an important person to her, even though it's near the holidays and the place was busy. I appreciate this kind of caring service.


146329 review-jaimini-amazing-wears-smile jaimini-amazing-wears-smile http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-jaimini-amazing-wears-smile 27441 10 10 10 0 0 0 Jaimini was amazing. Always wears a smile and always go above and beyond. <p>Jaimini was amazing. Always wears a smile and always go above and beyond.</p> 2021-11-16T02:33+0000

Jaimini was amazing. Always wears a smile and always go above and beyond.


146323 review-checkout-friendly-easy checkout-friendly-easy http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-checkout-friendly-easy 27687 10 10 10 0 0 0 The checkout was friendly and easy <p>The checkout was friendly and easy</p> 2021-11-15T13:16+0000
Nov 15, 2021

The checkout was friendly and easy