4.4

190 reviews

5
117
4 53
3 3
2 3
1 8
13539 T.J.Maxx +1 800-926-6299 T.J. Maxx, often styled T.J.Maxx, is an American department store chain. ["deptstores"] {"components":{"CITY":"Framingham","STREET":"Cochituate Rd","ZIP":"01701","NUMBER":"770","STATE":"MA"},"line1":"770 Cochituate Rd","line2":null,"city":"Framingham","state":"MA","country":null,"postalCode":"01701","humanizedValue":"770 Cochituate Rd , Framingham, MA 01701","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/1c92b8c4-706e-486f-be19-5917a5a96fbb http://www.TJMaxx.com http://facebook.com/TJMaxx ["#tjmaxx"] https://www.twitter.com/tjmaxx https://instagram.com/tjmaxx false > false false false false false true false false false false false false

T.J.Maxx

Department Stores

T.J. Maxx, often styled T.J.Maxx, is an American department store chain.

Contact Information

+1 800-926-6299

770 Cochituate Rd
Framingham, MA 01701
  • Good for Kids
  • Takes Credit Cards
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding T.J.Maxx. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

T.J.Maxx review :

146311 review-5 5 http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-5 10 10 10 0 0 0 2021-11-14T02:47+0000
146306 review-love love http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-love 27688 10 10 10 0 0 0 LOVE IT <p>LOVE IT</p> 2021-11-13T23:33+0000
146289 review-tj-maxx-somerville-amazing-staff tj-maxx-somerville-amazing-staff http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-tj-maxx-somerville-amazing-staff 27689 10 10 10 0 0 0 TJ Maxx in Somerville - amazing staff, very neat store and always extremely helpful. I am a customer and wanted to give this feedback. <p>TJ Maxx in Somerville - amazing staff, very neat store and always extremely helpful. I am a customer and wanted to give this feedback. </p> 2021-11-12T13:28+0000
Nov 12, 2021

TJ Maxx in Somerville - amazing staff, very neat store and always extremely helpful. I am a customer and wanted to give this feedback.


145943 review-4 4 http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-4 10 10 10 0 0 0 2021-10-08T21:19+0000
145889 review-pretty-sure-dead-link-website pretty-sure-dead-link-website http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-pretty-sure-dead-link-website 26976 0 0 0 I'm pretty sure you have a dead link on your website (pasted below). You might want to check out a site like DeadLinksAlerts.com which has helped me with problems like this in the past. http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3/upvote <p>I&#39;m pretty sure you have a dead link on your website (pasted below). You might want to check out a site like DeadLinksAlerts.com which has helped me with problems like this in the past.</p> <p><a href="http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3/upvote">http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3/upvote</a></p> 2021-10-01T10:26+0000
145704 review-3 3 http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-3 10 10 10 0 0 0 2021-09-12T07:28+0000
145428 review-like-shop-oxnard-store-visiting like-shop-oxnard-store-visiting http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-like-shop-oxnard-store-visiting 25720 10 10 10 0 0 0 I like to shop at the Oxnard store when I am visiting my mother's beach house in Southern California. There is a dressing room staff member who is very friendly and pleasant when ever I try things on, her name is Geri. You are very lucky to have her working for you because she is so pleasant and welcoming. She always has a big smile on her face. Thanks for hiring such friendly people. Susan <p>I like to shop at the Oxnard store when I am visiting my mother&#39;s beach house in Southern California.<br/>There is a dressing room staff member who is very friendly and pleasant when ever I try things on, her name is Geri. You are very lucky to have her working for you because she is so pleasant and welcoming. She always has a big smile on her face.<br/>Thanks for hiring such friendly people.<br/>Susan</p> 2021-08-17T01:44+0000

I like to shop at the Oxnard store when I am visiting my mother's beach house in Southern California.
There is a dressing room staff member who is very friendly and pleasant when ever I try things on, her name is Geri. You are very lucky to have her working for you because she is so pleasant and welcoming. She always has a big smile on her face.
Thanks for hiring such friendly people.
Susan


145307 review-like-store-cashiers-friendly-efficient like-store-cashiers-friendly-efficient http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-like-store-cashiers-friendly-efficient 25590 10 5 0 0 0 Like the store and the cashiers, they are all very friendly and efficient. My only suggestions is that more shopping carts need to be at the front entrance of the store. Bring told that I can go get one from the back makes me feel like I am not being valued as a customer., as much as those coming from the back of the store, where there are plenty of carts. <p>Like the store and the cashiers, they are all very friendly and efficient.<br/>My only suggestions is that more shopping carts need to be at the front entrance of the store.<br/>Bring told that I can go get one from the back makes me feel like I am not being valued as a customer., as much as those coming from the back of the store, where there are plenty of carts.</p> 2021-08-07T06:37+0000
Aug 07, 2021

Like the store and the cashiers, they are all very friendly and efficient.
My only suggestions is that more shopping carts need to be at the front entrance of the store.
Bring told that I can go get one from the back makes me feel like I am not being valued as a customer., as much as those coming from the back of the store, where there are plenty of carts.


144581 review-palm-coast-florida-store-great palm-coast-florida-store-great http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-palm-coast-florida-store-great 24494 10 10 10 0 0 0 Palm Coast Florida store Great personnel, clean facility and friendly people, a lady by the name Angie she was very courteous. keep up the great work <p>Palm Coast Florida store<br/>Great personnel, clean facility and friendly people, a lady by the name Angie she was very courteous. keep up the great work</p> 2021-06-26T18:34+0000
Jun 26, 2021

Palm Coast Florida store
Great personnel, clean facility and friendly people, a lady by the name Angie she was very courteous. keep up the great work


144494 review-want-recognize-employees-hollyann-reference want-recognize-employees-hollyann-reference http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-want-recognize-employees-hollyann-reference 24381 10 10 10 0 0 0 I want to recognize one of your employees. Hollyann reference survey number0775079994. She knows how to treat your customers. She goes above and beyond her job to please the customer. Hollyannmade my day she is a people person. Happy customer…Betty j Woods 3297 VasalborsWay Columbus Ohio 43204 <p>I want to recognize one of your employees. Hollyann reference survey number0775079994. She knows how to treat your customers. She goes above and beyond her job to please the customer. Hollyannmade my day she is a people person. Happy customer…Betty j Woods 3297 VasalborsWay Columbus Ohio 43204</p> 2021-06-22T18:01+0000
Jun 22, 2021

I want to recognize one of your employees. Hollyann reference survey number0775079994. She knows how to treat your customers. She goes above and beyond her job to please the customer. Hollyannmade my day she is a people person. Happy customer…Betty j Woods 3297 VasalborsWay Columbus Ohio 43204


144379 review-lots-new-items-attractive-low lots-new-items-attractive-low http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-lots-new-items-attractive-low 26265 8 8 8 0 0 0 Can see lots of new items. They are attractive with low price. Very good1 <p>Can see lots of new items. They are attractive with low price. Very good1</p> 2021-06-16T18:59+0000

Can see lots of new items. They are attractive with low price. Very good1


144322 review-enjoy-discounted-fashions-makeup-purchase enjoy-discounted-fashions-makeup-purchase http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-enjoy-discounted-fashions-makeup-purchase 24256 10 10 10 0 0 0 Enjoy the many discounted fashions and makeup to purchase. I love the high end makeup and sale items. <p>Enjoy the many discounted fashions and makeup to purchase. I love the high end makeup and sale items. </p> 2021-06-14T04:34+0000
Jun 14, 2021

Enjoy the many discounted fashions and makeup to purchase. I love the high end makeup and sale items.


144164 review-attempted-shop-dartmouth-massachusetts-yesterday attempted-shop-dartmouth-massachusetts-yesterday http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-attempted-shop-dartmouth-massachusetts-yesterday 24198 1 1 1 0 0 0 I attempted to shop at your Dartmouth Massachusetts yesterday. Sadly, I was approached by staff who strongly suggested I wear a mask. The current Policy in the state of Massachusetts is that vaccinated people are no longer required to wear the virtual signaling mask .Giving the recent information that have come to light regarding the fact that masks DO NOT prevent the spread of the covid Virus. This Comes directly from the social warriors beloved Anthony Fauci .I was disappointed to say the least, my intention was to update my summer clothing, purchase sandals, a new hand bag and update my makeup. Sadly the mask requirement prevented me from spending one dime in an establishment that thinks it is better at mitigating my health risk than I am. A lot could be learned from the recent political statements from Coca Cola. Sadly, I spending my hard-earned money in local stores that will allow me my GOD given Freedoms. Dianne Bowers <p>I attempted to shop at your Dartmouth Massachusetts yesterday. Sadly, I was approached by staff who strongly suggested I wear a mask. The current Policy in the state of Massachusetts is that vaccinated people are no longer required to wear the virtual signaling mask .Giving the recent information that have come to light regarding the fact that masks DO NOT prevent the spread of the covid Virus. This Comes directly from the social warriors beloved Anthony Fauci .I was disappointed to say the least, my intention was to update my summer clothing, purchase sandals, a new hand bag and update my makeup. Sadly the mask requirement prevented me from spending one dime in an establishment that thinks it is better at mitigating my health risk than I am. A lot could be learned from the recent political statements from Coca Cola.<br/>Sadly, I spending my hard-earned money in local stores that will allow me my GOD given Freedoms.<br/>Dianne Bowers </p> 2021-06-06T13:22+0000

I attempted to shop at your Dartmouth Massachusetts yesterday. Sadly, I was approached by staff who strongly suggested I wear a mask. The current Policy in the state of Massachusetts is that vaccinated people are no longer required to wear the virtual signaling mask .Giving the recent information that have come to light regarding the fact that masks DO NOT prevent the spread of the covid Virus. This Comes directly from the social warriors beloved Anthony Fauci .I was disappointed to say the least, my intention was to update my summer clothing, purchase sandals, a new hand bag and update my makeup. Sadly the mask requirement prevented me from spending one dime in an establishment that thinks it is better at mitigating my health risk than I am. A lot could be learned from the recent political statements from Coca Cola.
Sadly, I spending my hard-earned money in local stores that will allow me my GOD given Freedoms.
Dianne Bowers


144148 review-stop-forcing-social-issues-patrons stop-forcing-social-issues-patrons http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-stop-forcing-social-issues-patrons 26266 1 1 1 0 0 0 Please stop forcing social issues on your patrons. Just stick to selling goods. Your org is making a huge misstep by taking the temperature of the nation via social media. <p>Please stop forcing social issues on your patrons. Just stick to selling goods. Your org is making a huge misstep by taking the temperature of the nation via social media.</p> 2021-06-05T18:07+0000

Please stop forcing social issues on your patrons. Just stick to selling goods. Your org is making a huge misstep by taking the temperature of the nation via social media.


143858 review-tjmaxx-favorite-store-shop-thing tjmaxx-favorite-store-shop-thing http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-tjmaxx-favorite-store-shop-thing 23943 10 10 10 0 0 0 TJMAXX is one of my favorite store to shop. One can find every thing, from clothing to house goods, at a reasonable price. The staff is great, friendly, polite and helpful. <p>TJMAXX is one of my favorite store to shop. One can find every thing, from clothing to house goods, at a reasonable price. The staff is great, friendly, polite and helpful.</p> 2021-05-22T22:59+0000
May 22, 2021

TJMAXX is one of my favorite store to shop. One can find every thing, from clothing to house goods, at a reasonable price. The staff is great, friendly, polite and helpful.


143389 review-2 2 http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-2 10 10 10 0 0 0 2021-04-28T19:46+0000
143318 review-shop-tj-maxx-twice-week shop-tj-maxx-twice-week http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-shop-tj-maxx-twice-week 23667 10 9 9 1 0 1 I Shop at My TJ Maxx twice a week, The store is clean , I love almost all the store Inventory, I love the Bathroom items, sheets, Towels, Women's line of body items, lotions, bedroom shoes, all women's line of personal items, kitchen, bedroom, baby items, everything, The women sizes are running to small, I see a lot of XS, S, MED, More larges, not enough XL or 16W, To many small shoes, I see a change in materials in sweaters, To many small coats, <p>I Shop at My TJ Maxx twice a week, The store is clean , I love almost all the store Inventory, I love the Bathroom items, sheets, Towels, Women&#39;s line of body items, lotions, bedroom shoes, all women&#39;s line of personal items, kitchen, bedroom, baby items, everything, The women sizes are running to small, I see a lot of XS, S, MED, More larges, not enough XL or 16W, To many small shoes, I see a change in materials in sweaters, To many small coats, </p> 2021-04-25T02:00+0000
Apr 25, 2021

I Shop at My TJ Maxx twice a week, The store is clean , I love almost all the store Inventory, I love the Bathroom items, sheets, Towels, Women's line of body items, lotions, bedroom shoes, all women's line of personal items, kitchen, bedroom, baby items, everything, The women sizes are running to small, I see a lot of XS, S, MED, More larges, not enough XL or 16W, To many small shoes, I see a change in materials in sweaters, To many small coats,


143292 review-love-local-tj-max-santa love-local-tj-max-santa http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-love-local-tj-max-santa 23651 10 10 10 1 0 1 I love my local TJ Max in Santa Monica, CA! I frequent many different TJ Max locations, but this location is the best! I find incredibly high end “deals” at low, low prices. In addition, the store manager, Myra was incredibly helpful when I needed to exchange an item without the receipt. She made me feel like a valued customer and gave me hints to make adjustments in the future, if I needed to exchange a purchase. I brag about this location to family and friends!! <p>I love my local TJ Max in Santa Monica, CA! I frequent many different TJ Max locations, but this location is the best! I find incredibly high end “deals” at low, low prices. In addition, the store manager, Myra was incredibly helpful when I needed to exchange an item without the receipt. She made me feel like a valued customer and gave me hints to make adjustments in the future, if I needed to exchange a purchase. I brag about this location to family and friends!!</p> 2021-04-23T04:03+0000

I love my local TJ Max in Santa Monica, CA! I frequent many different TJ Max locations, but this location is the best! I find incredibly high end “deals” at low, low prices. In addition, the store manager, Myra was incredibly helpful when I needed to exchange an item without the receipt. She made me feel like a valued customer and gave me hints to make adjustments in the future, if I needed to exchange a purchase. I brag about this location to family and friends!!


143282 review-regular-customer-tj-maxx-store regular-customer-tj-maxx-store http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-regular-customer-tj-maxx-store 26267 1 1 1 0 1 -1 I am a regular customer since the TJ Maxx store opened in Cheyenne, Wyoming. The store has always been top notch. However, a few days ago I went into the store and was in complete shock. The store has changed and not for the best. Very low selection of merchandise, poor quality, no organization of merchandise and what they have is complete garbage! Not sure what the problem could be, perhaps the management. It's hard to believe they could let this happen. Not a pleasant store to shop anymore. Maybe the higher ups should have a look for themselves. I would say they are now in competition with the store next door. That particular store has always been garbage. I'm sure I will not be the only Cheyenne shopper that TJ Maxx will lose. Thanks for your time. <p>I am a regular customer since the TJ Maxx store opened in Cheyenne, Wyoming. The store has always been top notch. However, a few days ago I went into the store and was in complete shock. The store has changed and not for the best. Very low selection of merchandise, poor quality, no organization of merchandise and what they have is complete garbage! Not sure what the problem could be, perhaps the management. It&#39;s hard to believe they could let this happen. Not a pleasant store to shop anymore. Maybe the higher ups should have a look for themselves. I would say they are now in competition with the store next door. That particular store has always been garbage. I&#39;m sure I will not be the only Cheyenne shopper that TJ Maxx will lose. Thanks for your time.</p> 2021-04-22T17:51+0000
Apr 22, 2021

I am a regular customer since the TJ Maxx store opened in Cheyenne, Wyoming. The store has always been top notch. However, a few days ago I went into the store and was in complete shock. The store has changed and not for the best. Very low selection of merchandise, poor quality, no organization of merchandise and what they have is complete garbage! Not sure what the problem could be, perhaps the management. It's hard to believe they could let this happen. Not a pleasant store to shop anymore. Maybe the higher ups should have a look for themselves. I would say they are now in competition with the store next door. That particular store has always been garbage. I'm sure I will not be the only Cheyenne shopper that TJ Maxx will lose. Thanks for your time.


143222 review-shopped-cartersville-ga-store-cashier shopped-cartersville-ga-store-cashier http://www.tjmaxx.feedback/review-shopped-cartersville-ga-store-cashier 26268 10 10 10 1 0 1 I shopped at the Cartersville Ga store and the cashier, Shawnteria was one of the most professional and kind cashiers I’ve ever encountered. <p>I shopped at the Cartersville Ga store and the cashier, Shawnteria was one of the most professional and kind cashiers I’ve ever encountered. </p> 2021-04-19T17:15+0000
Apr 19, 2021

I shopped at the Cartersville Ga store and the cashier, Shawnteria was one of the most professional and kind cashiers I’ve ever encountered.